SONY DSC

Grand Theft Auto 3 For iOS Cheats

Download the “weapon.dat” then copy and paste it to Var, Mobile, Library, Applications, GTA 3, gta3.app.

Download HERE

Steps
1. Download “weapon.dat”
2. Copy and paste the file to Var, Mobile, Library, Applications, GTA 3, gta3.app.
3. Get a baseball bat

This cheats will increase the rage and the damage of the baseball bat in the game. So you can use this weapon to finish all the missions.

22 comments on “Grand Theft Auto 3 For iOS Cheats

  1. The iFile that you use I can not fine it & more over i find the hold thing so long
    1) you talk way too fast
    2) your finger is most of the time in the way so can’t hear you properly & can’t see much.
    Thank you anyhow.

  2. I’ve managed to download weapon dat thing but I don’t understand what you’re saying when you say where to paste it.. Ivar? From cydia? Where do I paste it and what are the apps called

  3. Hey man it isn’t working!!! I’m download the weapon and that’s downloading for me: download_repair.php
    What is that!?
    Help me i really need that

  4. Works great on my ipad.
    I started to modify the script and made a very powerful shotgun. I wanted to add a rhino in front of the hospital, but i have no success, maybe you can help me. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

